{{ }}
Go to main navigation
51 W 112th Ave | Crown PointIN, 46307
855.442.7211 219.769.2900

 

Google Reviews


Jody Salapatss
Marshall Whalley is an excellent lawyer. Would definitely recommend him and his associates.

Josh Knoblich
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with Marshall and his staff. Finding an attorney I could trust was an extremely stressful process, but Mr. Whalley and his staff instantly made me feel like I had made the right choice. I was treated with the utmost urgency and professionalism. A huge weight was lifted off my shoulders knowing my case was being treated as a top priority. I highly recommend Marshall and his associates. You can rest assured knowing your case will be handles by the best in the business.

Andy Wheele
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Great to work with. Very detail orientated.

Andy Wheele
Incredible service. Has always been available for questions and had good answers.

George Larsen
Throughout the past 10 years we have used Marshall P Whalley & Associates to represent myself and our family. The entire firm has made us feel like our needs were their #1 priority. We chose this firm for their outstanding results and unmatched professionalism. We have recommended this firm to everyone we know that needs the best Attorneys in town.

Gwen Baldwin
Attorney Whalley has handled two cases for our family and we have been very pleased with the outcomes. The staff was professional, polite and attentive. I would highly recommend this law firm.

Tuesday Alferink
My mother is a very sick person so I'm writing this review for her Marshall and Associates were outstanding, professional and got the job done quick thank you to him and his secretary for great quality Services... I would recommend them to anyone and my mom was very well taken care of God bless
Sincerely Tuesday per Lisa.

Robin Davis
The level of knowledge, expertise and timely responses of Attorney Whalley and his staff was top notch. Communication at Marshall P. Whalley & Associates is definitely a two-way street where the staff is always pleasant and quick to respond to my questions and concerns leaving me always feeling satisfied with the outcome!! Attorney Whalley is one of the best and brightest minds in the business! He is a top notch lawyer, quality prices and the best part is the service. He is straight forward, will advocate your case and get you the results you need! I was recommended to him by a friend who told me they'd handle my case; I have never been more satisfied with how everything was handled. I'll definitely be recommending him to friends in the future. I knew I had hired the right attorney and his staff for the job!

Leonard Hudak
Attorney Whalley, rather Marshall as per his directive, has handled two cases for me with excellent results when both cases were turned down by the “billboard lawyers “. I later found out he does all the litigation work for the big hot shot lawyer doing tv ads and huge billboards..
Marshall will return your calls and get a great result. He has only lost one jury trial in 30 years!

Beth M
Very friendly and professional firm. Very knowledgeable and courteous. The office is very efficient and run very well. I would reccomend to anyone needing legal help.

Jack Weber
Didn't use service but seemed nice

Mark T
Marshall is an excellent medical malpractice attorney

Yolunda Kincade


AVVO Reviews


Posted by GEORGE
February 4, 2020

Undeniable Devotion! Thank you so much Marshall!!
Marshall worked extremely hard to win our case. You could see he took on our struggle as his own and put all his effort into winning for us. You will not regret choosing him to represent you. Oh and by the way we won huge on a case others said had no chance. Marshall is very smart, highly educated but also shares your pain. If you need advice on who to hire to represent yourself of your family, you need to look no further. Marshall will not let you down. Make the smart choice and you will not regret it.

Posted by anonymous
January 14, 2020

Thank You So Very Much
Marshall is a godsend. He took our case when others wouldn't. A complicated birth injury case.
Ultimately, Marshall has provided us with the means to take care of our daughter for life. In our opinion, you won't find a better medical malpractice attorney. We will always recommend Marshall Whalley and Associates to everyone we encounter who needs legal help.
Marshall, you know you will always have a special place in our hearts.Mr & Mrs RJ

Posted by anonymous
January 10, 2020

Outstanding Representation
First off let me say this is the best personal injury/malpractice law firm in northwest indiana. He is very knowledgeable about Laws and everything under the sun. I have never been so relieved in my life after the representation that i received throughout my case. I got into a bad car accident last year that resulted in a broken leg. If it had not been for Marshall Whalley & Associates law firm i would not be so lucky. I wish i could give this law firm more stars because they deserve it.

Posted by Nicole
December 7, 2017

Excellent Legal Team
Mr. Whalley was highly recommended to us when a family member had a need of an attorney this past year. His expertise and knowledge of the legal system put us at ease and kept us informed throughout the entire process. His staff provided guidance and additional answers to questions or inquiries right away and truly looked out for our best interest at all times. I highly recommend Marshall P. Whalley and Associates to anyone searching for a lawyer they can trust to get fair and just results!

Posted by Justin
December 6, 2017

When ya need a top lawyer don’t look any further
Marshall represented us in our auto accident. Talking with him made us feel at ease that we would get everything we deserved in the matter. Every step of the way he keep us informed and answer any questions we had and would call us back immediately or that day. You can’t go wrong hiring attorney whalley he is so knowledgeable in his profession and is the best lawyer I have ever hired. He went way beyond our expectations in helping us resolve our case.

Posted by Nikki
December 23, 2015

Medical Malpractice/Wrongful Death Suit
Marshall is pursuing a medical malpractice suit for myself & a wrongful death claim for my 5 day old son who died because of injuries sustained during birth. He is very helpful, will explain things to the best of his knowledge and break it down into simpler terms to make sure you know what he's talking about. He's excellent!!! One of the nicest and most caring people I've ever met. 🙂

Posted by Sherri
December 23, 2015

Down to earth and professional
It can be daunting to find a credible, professional lawyer to handle a medical malpractice case that is also easy to understand and caring! This is exactly what I found with Mr. Whalley and his office - my case was handled efficiently with the best result possible! I highly recommend them

Posted by John
December 23, 2015

Need more than a check? Call atty Whalley!
Attorney Whalley took my case when the billboard lawyers did not see easy $. He got my problems resolved pronto with a very good result in a timely and professional manner.
Do not wonder about your case, call Marshall and speak to him not a billboard with a lawyer in another state!

Posted by anonymous
December 22, 2015

Dedicated and Compassionate
Mr. Whalley and Assoc. were able to help me get restitution for a botched medical procedure. I had had no luck trying to take care of it on my own and Mr. Whalley was able to get a settlement very quickly. My family and I are very thankful.

Posted by Ronald
December 18, 2015

Happy in San Pierre, In.
We were very happy with Marshall P.Whalley . We will use this law firm the next time we need legal assistance . They are by far the best law firm we have experienced !

Posted by Robert Wang
December 18, 2015

Car Accident
Attorney Whalley handled my case personally and did a great job. I received more money than I ever expected and got it fast.

Posted by anonymous
December 17, 2015

Great Attorney & Staff
Although nothing can bring back my husband, whom I lost several years back in a terrible trucking accident, hiring Attorney Whalley & his staff, helped ease a lot my anger & grief because they made the company responsible own up to their negligence and knowing that someone else's loved one will not have to suffer like my husband did brought some justice and relief into my life.

Posted by pat
December 15, 2015

Many years and cases big and small but all important to us
My husband and I had several cases handled by Mr.Whalley in the past 5 years my husbands Last Will and Testament /Power of Attorney when we found out he had lung CA another law firm
contacted us , my husband had contacted asbestos in the Navy
and also thru out his life in his jobs over at least 100 or more products used by steel mill manufactures. Of course he contacted Mr. Whalley ASAP. Mr. Whalley was very honest in saying he did not handle those type of cases ,he would how ever try to find someone. My husband said he would like to try the firm that had contacted him but wanted Mr.Whalley to research them and help him to understand the forms they had sent.
Upon my husbands death and ever since Mr.Whalley has helped
me with every thing. Its amazing how many things arise and how people change, but Mr. Whalley has remained steadfast.
this is truly not only a good lawyer but a great person as well.
The kind of person anyone with a legal problem or issue would
want on there side.

Posted by Lori
December 14, 2015

Number 1 attorney!!!
Highly recommend Marshall Whalley and his staff 110%... very professional. .handled my case in a timely matter and made me feel like I was his only client!!

Posted by Kathleen Conners Spinks
November 20, 2015

Excellent
My experience with Marshall Whalley was fantastic! I found Mr. Whalley to be extremely knowledgable about the law, he was quite impressive, actually. He was very professional with a down to earth personality. What I really liked was he took the time to explain the entire process, and never made me feel stupid or rushed. The end result of my case turned out better than I expected! Also, the office staff is very friendly and knowledge. I highly recommend Marshall Whalley!!

Posted by T
April 7, 2013

Best Attorney ever
Mr. Walley is the best Attorney ever. If you want to hit the runway and never be two feet short, he's your Attorney.


Yelp Reviews


Jennifer L.
Hamtramck, MI
2/24/2016

Marshall P Whalley and staff are wonderful and very professional. They were very helpful and always available for questions. My daughters case was a very emotional and at times confusing process, they walked us through every step and made it as easy for us as possible. Pat was especially supportive and kind. Marshall was confident about our case from day one and I would definitely recommend him.

A W.
Detroit, MI
1/17/2019

Marshall P. Whalley & Associates treated me like family from the very beginning. He took immediate action and I didn't have to worry about anything. His staff was available and helpful with information throughout the entire process and kept me updated with everything going on with my case. I have nothing but great things to say about this law firm and if you want successful and positive results call him and his team!

Julie R.
Hobart, IN
6/24/2019

Marshall was wonderful. My husband and son were hit by a semi but it was actually owned by a racing team and since it hauled the trailer that they slept in with the car above if was licensed as a recreational vehicle. It took 6 years but Marshall decided to mediate it first before going to trial and ended up getting us a substantial settlement. Much more then I think we would of gotten if it had went to trial because of the expenses we would of incurred with expert witnesses etc... It took all day but it was worth it in the long run. Actually it was kind of fun going back and forth with numbers and listening to Marshall tell the mediator who is an ex judge why it deserved a higher amount. Honestly I didn't think that the claim would settle for as much as it did so he did an awesome job. I would definitely use his firm again. Pat that is in the office was wonderful to talk to and even gave me her cell phone number if I needed anything since she was off that day due to her husband having surgery. Since my 15 year old son was there all day Marshall gave him $20.00 for a PlayStation card. How thoughtful is that. Hopefully nothing like this ever happens again that I would need to use him for but he would be my 1st choice if it did.

George L.
Eden Prairie, MN
1/8/2018

Throughout the past 10 years we have used Marshall P Whalley & Associates to represent myself and our family. The entire firm has made us feel like our needs were their #1 priority. We chose this firm for their outstanding results and unmatched professionalism. We have recommended this firm to everyone we know that needs the best Attorneys in town.

Mark T.
Merrillville, IN
2/1/2017

I am an attorney and have worked with Marshall on several cases. He, his associate attorney Chase and his stall are all top notch professionals. Marshall is intelligent, thorough and diligent. The legal process can be a grind but Marshall stays on top of every aspect of his cases and moves them as fast as possible. Marshall's compassion for his clients drives him to get them the best results.

 

X

CONTACT
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.